Elbe-Saale

Ortsgruppen & Ansprechpartner

Ortsgruppen und Ansprechpartner des VCD Elbe-Saale

Sachsen

VCD Bautzen/Görlitz

Armin Schubert
Crostau
Tel.: 0 35 92 / 36 93 61
Armin-uizo@web.de

VCD Ortsgruppe Chemnitz

Olaf Nietzel
Elisabeth-Reichelt-Weg 23
09116 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371/401 2426
chemnitz@vcd.org

VCD Ortsgruppe Dresden

Komm-Büro, Umweltzentrum
Karsten Imbrock
Schützengasse 18
01067 Dresden
Telefon: 0351/49 43 316
Fax: 0351/49 43 400
dresden@vcd.org

VCD Ortsgruppe Leipzig

c/o VCD Landesverband Elbe-Saale
Geschäftsstelle
Peterssteinweg 18
04107 Leipzig
Tel. 0341-21555-35
leipzig@vcd.org

VCD Kreis Leipzig

Hans-Martin Schlegel
Zwenkau
Tel.: 03 42 03 / 44 840
hms@brasil-recife.de

VCD Kreisgruppe Meißen

Lutz Dressler
Telefon: 0172/ 732 1461
lutz.dressler@vcd-mitte.de

VCD Ortsgruppe Mittelsachsen

Dr. Elke Richert
Teichgasse 2
09599 Freiberg
Telefon: 03731/21 25 21
mittelsachsen@vcd.org

VCD Sächsische Schweiz/Osterzgebirge

Jens Weber
c/o Grüne Liga
Dippoldiswalde
Tel. 0 35 04 / 61 85 85
jens@osterzgebirge.org

Sachsen-Anhalt

VCD Ortsgruppe Dessau-Roßlau

Jörn Lindmaier
Telefon: 0178/ 1973926
dessau@vcd.org

VCD Kreis Harz

Jens Kiebjieß
Osterwieck
Tel: 039421-68670
Kiebjiess@t-online.de

VCD Kreis Mansfeld-Südharz

Marion Böhme
06333 Hettstedt
Tel.: 03476-852391
ma.boehme@email.de

VCD Ortsgruppe Magdeburg

Dirk Polzin
Alexander-Puschkin-Str. 29
39108 Magdeburg
Telefon: 0391 / 5 57 02 07
magdeburg@vcd.org

VCD Salzwedel

Eva Stützel
Beetzendorf
Ökodorf Sieben Linden
Tel.: 03 90 00 / 5 12 37 (d.)
eva.stuetzel@siebenlinden.de

VCD Kreis Wittenberg

Michael Schicketanz
Rahnsdorfer Straße 6
06895 Zahna
Telefon: 034924/2 02 07
wittenberg@vcd.org

Thüringen

VCD Eisenach und Wartburgkreis

Norbert Gläser
99848 Wutha-Farnroda
Tel.: 036921-301047
noglwu@t-online.de

VCD Ortsgruppe Erfurt

c/o Falko Stolp
Große Ackerhofsgasse 2
99084 Erfurt
Telefon: 0151/ 15 67 64 41
erfurt@vcd.org

VCD Ortsgruppe Gera

c/o Jens Schneider
Laasener Str. 3
07545 Gera
Tel. 0365/ 800 2379
gera@vcd.org

VCD Ortsgruppe Jena

Jennifer Schubert
Friedenstr. 6
07743 Jena
Telefon: 03641/1230638
jena@vcd.org

VCD Kreis Saalfeld-Rudolstadt

Dr. Kerstin Bergmann
Rudolstadt
Tel.: 0 36 72 / 41 01 81
k.b.rud@web.de

VCD Weimar

Matthias Altmann
Nohra-Obergrunstedt
Tel.: 0 36 43 / 82 97 10
ma.altmann@me.com